Stupid Cryptokitties Game, Stupid Me!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

After much labor and buying the right kittens together I had finally bred a Salty cat. https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/714209 I thought I would put it on sale for 0.1 -> 0.08 but I accidentally wrote a zero too much. Now my beautiful cat is sold for 0.012 Eth. This was the transaction. https://etherscan.io/tx/0x6652def8de2ba4a8d4782d1f0277b5362cc1cc39a336498b0fe2f3dc38646fa3



It is so stupid of me.

This is the new owner, https://www.cryptokitties.co/profile/0xa61398fa7cb00e4b903f2d6dffc3aa027b71e493 , who buys the best Cryptokitties with a bot, as told to me in the Cryptokitties discord channel. I am not in favor of bots in this game. That is a major disadvantage for players who have little knowledge of blockchain technology. This game is for players and not for robots.

You can now use the cat for breeding for 0.01 Eth. but I will not do that, it was My cat !!

I'm going to cry now !!

Sort:  

My granddad always said: 'if you want to see your money disappear, invest it in pigeons and rabbits'.
I guess we now can add cats to that sentence?
Sorry for your loss btw.

hahaha funny, NOT :-)

Sounds like your pretty "Salty " about it. lol

Héhéhé :-)

Have you thought about getting a real cat? lol

hahaha lol
I´m allergic to real cat´s but I do love them.

Bots are going to be the downfall of mankind. I've watched enough Terminator movies to know that now.

I guess you'll have to do some more siring.....

I survive, occasionally these strange things happen in my life :-)
And I am siring again!! :-)

Ohh! I've got burned once or twice with the 0's while trading crypto. This is pretty sad, though! I totally agree that bots suck. :/

I´m almost over it :-)
My own fold! What to do, breed again hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77