Find me a pussy to mate with

in #cryptokitties7 years ago (edited)


Show me a pussy. No need to swear here.

At this moment I am already working on breeding a generation 94 cat. I have a good feeling about this. These higher generations of this moment are sure to become a popular item. Let me know what you think about this.

To win a free pussy:

1-Find me a cheep, nice and hairy pussy with rare cattributes. I will breed with her and create another generation 93 cryptokitten with my gen:92 old aged cat.
2-Give me your vote and resteem this post.

Find me a cat worth breeding with, and I will mate with her in 6-7 days.

The best one get's a free Cryptokittie, of course.
https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/245931

Running Cryptokitties giveaway:
https://steemit.com/thelionslegion/@steemspoker/cryptokitties-giveaway-and-winners-of-the-last-2-giveaways

I like to show and prove to myself that giving and recieving are the same vibration. I made some money by trading cryptocurrency and to practice the feeling/vibration of abundance, I like to happily give back some stuff.

I hope you are well!

Sort:  

I see that he's doing great here. Would love to get the response he gets. Thanks for your comment! :-)

no probs, wish i could help u out but i haven't got one yet!

thats a nice idea! i have seen your cat already mated once...so now the new partner should be kind of different i think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63