Waiting for the birth of cryptokitties | Menunggu kelahiran anak kucing kripto

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Memiliki hewan peliharaan virtual tidak kalah menyenangkan dari kepemilikan sebenarnya apalagi koleksi hewan peliharaan berada dalam blockchain ekosistem teknologi.

Having a virtual pet is no less fun than the real ownership let alone the collection of pets are in the technological ecosystem blockchain.

Screenshot_2018-05-30-04-14-56-236_com.cipherbrowser.cipher.png

ini menjadi pengetahuan yang sangat baru bagi saya, sejauh ini saya telah memiliki tujuh cryptokitties dan menunggu kelahiran anak kedelapan.

this became very new knowledge for me, so far I have had seven cryptokitties and awaiting the birth of the eighth child.

Screenshot_2018-05-30-04-26-28-334_com.cipherbrowser.cipher.png

Walaupun harus menghabiskan ratusan dolar untuk membeli dan membiakkan kucing imut itu, saya merasa cukup bahagia bahkan semakin kecanduan untuk menikahi semua kucing sampai saya menemukan keturunan paling mewah dan eksklusif.

Although I had to spend hundreds of dollars to buy and breed the cute cat, I was happy enough to be even more addicted to marrying all the cats until I found the most luxurious and exclusive offspring.

Screenshot_2018-05-30-05-27-59-905_com.cipherbrowser.cipher.png

Ini akan menjadi kado yang paling unik dan lucu bagi kedua anak perempuan saya suatu saat kelak.

This will be the most unique and funny gift for my two daughters someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37