Reward: Please Help! *Blue Cryptokitty named Iris

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

()![1499465_10202163982794905_692091663_n.jpg]
Riddle me this. If cryptokitties are on the blockchain, then they can never be lost. However, if my kitty has not yet been found, what does that say about cryptocat eggs?
I have the feeling that if one of you esteemians can direct me to my spirit family crypto kitty, I may burst into a shower of indigo fireworks. The synchronicities of the last few days have been increasingly frequent and gaining in their eccentricities. Now, as a mother of two and an avid non- television non-gamer, I am finding myself compelled to adopt a kitty out of the ether and learn to care for this other worldly virtual cat. The notes and story below may explain more about why I find this SUCH A HUGE Coincidnece that I am totally compelled to play this cat game. I do not own a real cat. I think I may have been a cat person from the planet Lyra in another lifetime.

Last week, I was hypnotized with a special method called Quantum Hypnosis Healing Therapy last week. At the end of my session I was asked what name I could use to be coaxed into the Theta State of consciousness to re-install my higher self to take the front seat, we shall say. The notes below are not made up. They are the real experiences of real people on this planet, who have been cat people before. So, I will probably never say again that I am not a cat person.

Randi: I want to report that after I returned home from the quantum hypnosis, I started to listen to a hypnosis recording session about the destruction of the Lyran race.
I chose the video because I had created a character four years ago where I was a Lyran Lion for our entertainment production company crash alchemy. And because I dance on the Lyra the spinning hoop. I entertained SXSW patrons by being very dressed up as a big painted lion who would peer into everyone's eyes and tell them the future.
In the story, the Lyran Priestess knows that her pharaoh reptilian family is going to come after her because she doesn't want to feed off the peoples energy by sticking their tongues in the back of the peoples neck to feed off of their energy. The Lyran Priestess' name is Iris - half of the name I chose for my code name to go back to source for a session.
The Lyran priestess gathers her protectors and tells them that she needs their protection. They meet after she escapes and they gather around her and join hands to protect her. She spins like a dervish and asks them to see the trees and their surroundings healthy. It works for a while, but they see that the surroundings are melting like fire and lasers and when one person lets go the Priestess bursts into a firework.
I got interrrupted from the beginning of the story, and now am listening to the rest of it as I write this.
The interruption was a welcome one. My partner had come home from a meeting and reported that it went really well.
He said that citizens were the responsible ones that created tech to teach people how to band together and that we would be needed to create a fire drill for the city. We held a hug with four people and were grateful that we could give the message to our community that we can help each other and that all people are valuable. It made me feel like I was living parallel lives and that they were both valid.

I also got a Facebook messages from a group I belong to which described Rand McNally as a channel, which was meaningful to me, because as a child I was enamored by the name on the maps ( I thought because my dad's name is RAnd , but it felt like more)

In the video below: There were three protectors that lived decades without eating and were transplanted to another planet and were buried in the planet Lyra, where they turned to crystals. The brown catlike tall scientist heard the crystals by putting them into a machine. Then he threw them away, but then found them again. He had thrown them away just like a rock on the ground.
Then he found them and built another machine to listen to them all three sharing the same story.
The crystal piece who is telling the story rolls down the stairs and rolls into the water bc the planet is shaking from volcanoes.
(I am just typing the notes to this story because I am so interested and I like typing notes. It's is very interesting to hear the story told from perspective of a crystal stone). The crystal can talk to the little girl that finds her, and the storyteller in hypnosis asks her to go look for the other two crystals who are together under a tree. The girl knew where they were at. Because she is IRIS,( Isis from the Egyptian Pharohs at the beginning of the story), reincarnated in a cat person.
Then the Priestess arranged the stones in a pyramid and sleeps with them under her pillow. They love each other even tho the girl feels odd. The priestess has different coloring than others. She is blue. Her consciousness is connected to Isis, to Phoenix to us.

(At this time I remember showing my friend Meredith my shower where I have a picture of Amon RA and Isis together. We had just googled her spirit name, AMoon and read the description of Amon RA)

BAck to the video:The reptiles are making them sick because they are poisoning the water. They start off little bit here and there and then start to feed off of the emotion. These reptiles are poisoning the water of the cat people. Iris the blue cat can tell, she is able to tell who is affected and transmute it. In the beginning she just does it without permission, she just transmutes it through their body with her energy. She takes it and puts it in to her body and puts it in wth love. She's a transmuter. She keeps the stones in her pocket because they protect her. She sleeps with the stones under her pillow. The energy is the Sheild of green blue and silver or white. The crystals are taken to see the queen, her mother was the queen on earth. She tells her mother about the poison. Her mother is not her mother right now, she has a reptilian imprint that she got when Iris was little. Mother says she wants a demonstration and if its true then she will make everyone dig up the crystals. So Iris brings someone who is ill and dying and she places her hands and places the crystals down and heals them. She places her hands at the top and goes down. Her mother is going to call a meeting. She wants the crystals. The reptillian mother takes them. Iris runs away.

The three crystals are going back to the ship. They put them in a container, and want to drink them.
Iris' mother starts digging up all the land, to get the crystals, and they have to watch them destroy another place.

Iris is trying to gather people together to come get us. She doesn't know who we are. ( crystals)
Iris wants to go to the shore, she tells the three to leave the crystals and to join her. They leave the crystals and then they are her protectors as spirit once again. The story teller is a silver light, tree is a green light, and clouds is a blue light.

IRis tells people about what has happened. Iris is speaking to many many people- people from other lands other races, colors, bodies.
All cat people from different lands. Its of great urgency, we've got to do what we came here to do. You're not here bc of a coincidence. Nothing is coincidence. The sky grows darker, they mess with our food water and sky, our life force. She is so brave. There are so many people. She teaches them to shift. Raising awareness and how to survive, what is coming. She meets with a big red being, not a cat person, its not a big dragon fly, but its a flying being. It's red and purple, like a dragon.
He gives her the keys and his fire and becomes fire and ether and smaller and goes into her heart, because she has to go through the 13 key portals. This dragon holds the knowledge of the 13 keys doors, he is part of you and he is part of her, he loves you as well. He needs to prepare her, she needs to prepare for what is coming. Tells us all to pay attention to all crystals they are a big part of your mission, and the keys are always with you, you are connected to your energy. Do not feel alone...The dragon speaking, you and I are one, we have become one throughout all of time, I am always there to lessen the burden with all the others. We are all with you you are not alone. (This morning I picked up several book, and Edgar cayce's book on crystals colors and their meaning was one of them)
Align with your destiny. I honor and love you and respect you thank you brother. Any other further message? Thank you for reminding me that this is not a burden its a gift. "Give it to us, we will carry it". They carry the energy and transmute it." Of course, sweet child.
The facilitator asks if she can kiss her forehead. She kisses her forehead. Then the character says," Gather people who can anchor these keys. Set out to find the ones who are able to open the doors.
We have merged with the three. We are them, but not them, slightly different consciousnesses. Sister Gemma, tree. Cloud one is in the stars, idk..in the future I want you to remember who they are

We have to open the doors quickly. We are opening the doors and pushing people through, because it is crumbling. The reptillians, just doing it to stop iris. They are using seismic technology. She is spinning again, we are connecting to the cat peoples hearts and their love. Thousands are escaping while everything is crumbling, but we are holding space. Some people aren't wanting to go through the portals, can't save everyone. 47,ooo were able to get through.
We're all getting tired and iris tells that it is almost over, we aren't able to save the planet, but we were able to save some people. They went to the planet ( a water planet ) a blue planet, ask the planet what is your name? She says mother. Asks. Answer. Gaia is my mother. Our job is done, but we can not all go through the portals, we have to stop the reptiles. The reptiles are here, and we all burst into fireworks. Then some of the keys go through the portals, 5 gothrough. The rest stay behind. Iris stays behind,and the storyteller stays, Gemma stays with us, the cloud, lightning is here with us as well, she stayed behind wth us. There are four.cloud tree lightning and i. We all burst. Iris tells you to not worry about it. Iris bursts first, each one with a color, and then like a firework. Fireearthairether. Transmuted, become the dragon and he carries us to our next mission. We have one more stop before we go to the blue planet. It's a diamond. It's a brilliant diamond while light.
We are spirits first, but we need to find our vessels, we are a coven. gnomes! A fairies to protect the earth.. we are searching for our fractals our other halves. Fast forward to finding them: they are lost. They have to go trough many man y terrible things. We all feel so lost. Chest is heavy. Alleviate the pain on her chest.....our other halves our twin flames have to go through many things. They are people- humans.. so you find your other half. Look into his eyes you recognize his soul. Who is he? They go through the hard things to catch up to the wisdom - should be spirits like us, because watching them go through is terrible, but the gnomes and fairies are able to step in an give them what they need.

Steemians, I know this is hard to follow, because the story is jumping from one lifetime to the next and the characters switch places. I feel like it is important to share, tho because that is the true nature of our reality. I just wanted to share these notes because I was totally enthralled in the stories this particular reading was coming up with! WhenI was asked to give my name to go directly back into hypnosis a week ago. I said my name is indigo iris.. then the first video I watched when I returned home from my session is about a blue woman named Iris. And she is the counter part to Amon Ra, Isis. I look at a tablet with these two beinge everytime I bathe, because I put them there when I constructed my house, but I never really knew who they were. What are the odds. Wow. See, we really are creating our own reality. We are making games out of thin hair and weaving a giant string ball of records which will show the ways we play our realikitty!

[1499465_10202163982794905_692091663_n.jpg]

Sort:  

Man lives freely only by his readiness to die, if need be, at the hands of his brother, never by killing him.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95