You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptokitties figurines

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

awesome sculptures. Do you have posts about how you made them ?

I just came back from cryptokitty's site, actually.

Remembered I'd promised my friend one for her birthday, but she never got around to setting up a MetaMask account...

So I went and bought a little Antlered kitty for her... I'm going to tease her with a photo of it till she succumbs and installs MetaMask. muhahaha

504009(1).png

Sort:  

Very nice colors, it is a pity he looks sad. Sad kitty :) Yes, I made post how it is made, but I see you already found it :)

it is a pity isn't it... I set him to breeding (he should be happier now XD), to try and get a cross with antlers AND a smile XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40