Introducing My Crypto Kitties

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

Here are they!

First one is - Matrixyau

Bio
What's up! I'm Matrixyau. I believe that one day cats will rule this planet. My friends describe me as "wondrous." It's...

Second one is - PurpleHaze

Bio
Aloha! I'm PurpleHaze. I'm a professional Dogwalker and I love wet food. I put maple syrup on everything. Like, everything: hot dogs, steak—everything! I hope you like kitten around as much as I do!

Third one is - YodaKitty

Bio
hissing noises! I'm YodaKitty. I'm a professional Ventriloquist and I love wet food. I once dreamed of being a Dispensary Clerk. Now I can be found swiping right all day. Purrhaps this is the beginning of a beautiful relationship.

This guys cost my about 25$ lol
Now I want Matrixyau And YodaKitty to have a child, might be I will get some crazy Morpheus cat :)



Sort:  

I like YodaKitty because he has green eyes just like me .

Hi David are they all Gen0 cats? I've got 5 gen0's and wondering whether to keep them unbred or breed them!

How about gifting me one if you feel it's too hard on you to breed them ;)
Just kidding! But, are you serious?
Upvoted, followed, resteemed

Need a loyal follower?
Then surprise my litter with a kitty ;)
Who knows whats in the store for me! Want to surprise my kitty litter?
Here's my Metamask wallet address :
0x4d90d4eefc8af3c8b4f4f528702f17311c12de6a

I'm trying to decide if fast gen0's will be very valuable from November 2018.. so thinking of holding on to mine until then. What do you think about this theory? I've looked on reddit but no one really has an opinion on it so would value your thoughts..

The loyal fans are always out there. There are a lot of new games coming up such as Hashpuppies, Cryptofighters, Fishbowl and what not! But holding them till 2018 would be a good idea since you won't loose much even if the market falls since gen0's are not of much worth now. But if the CK team wants to take on the market by improving the game later in 2018 then you will make loads of money :D

hello sir plz upvote me plz plz......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93