CryptoKitty Giveaway Contest - Who Will Suggest The Best Name???

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

I have a contest for you - to find the best name to my newborn kitty.
Meet Kitty #454907 (https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/454907)

Some info about him:

So the rules of contest are very simple, you suggest a name for this beautiful kitty - and the best name will get the kitty.
I will take into consideration your upvotes for the best name, but will chose what I like the most!
Winner will be announced when the post get to age of 4 days :)
May the best win!



Sort:  

Blue Belly Funk

Matrix (Matrixyau) + Star Wars (YodaKitty) = Lord of the Rings (naturally)
ye shall be known as LordoftheKats

Doing homework, nice my friend ;)

Nikita 🐱

Haha love the small kitty symbol :)

snezhok
(russian snowball)

As a Russian I understand it well ;)

Do you like that name?)))

contest not over yet, but it is nice one :)

Good luck, Snezhok!

FierceFluff Hey he ain't sorry!!!!!!!

that name is already taken!

Haha, how did you find me. This has me rofling so hard. You better surrender your account to this kitty.

What do you mean how did I find you? You called my name didn't you ;)

Rupert seems appropriate. Feel free to enter my giveaway too! I lost a lot of money on my first one, due to lack of exposure, so I figured posting here would help. https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@flaccidfervor/cryptokitty-giveaway-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83