My Clone CryptoKitty Exclusive is Here! Please meet CyberBerry!

in #cryptokitties5 years ago (edited)

I am very thankful to the CryptoKitties team for creating this amazing, berry cute (pun intended) CryptoKitty; a CyberBerry exclusive, one of a kind kitten in my honor. It is a perfect combination of my online username/identity 'cyberberry', and me in real life, specifically my passion for healthy food, yoga, blockchain technology, and last but not least, my obsession with the Norwegianforest cattribute, as you probably noticed throughout my previous posts.

CyberBerry_full.png
CyberBerry

Hey there, I’m CyberBerry! After many years of contemplation, I’ve discovered the keys to a bright future: healthy food, meditation, and, of course, the freedom and fairness of blockchain. You’re welcome. Now that my work is done, I think I’ll settle somewhere quiet. Norwegian woods, perhaps…

CyberBerry is #262 generation 0 CryptoKitty, this makes it number 1 lowest number kitty in my collection. The previous 1st #515 and 2nd #2683 kittens seem a little worried about being overshadowed by the new comer. 😂 I am sure, however, that they will get a long just fine, because I love all my kitties equally.

moving eyes.png

To highlight this event the CryptoKitties Team wrote a post on their official blog. A few highlights from this post:

"We’re turning this lucky CryptoKitties player into their own non-fungible token on the Ethereum blockchain"

"CyberBerry discovered blockchain in 2016 and immediately saw its potential. She started playing CryptoKitties at launch in December 2017, and since then she’s collected over 3000 Kitties, well over a thousand of them featuring her favorite Cattribute, norwegianforest fur."

Please check out the full post here.

Also, don't forget to give CyberBerry a paw!

Thanks for dropping by!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cyberberry, you well deserved it.

Muy lindo colores y se ve espectacular el lindo gatito haciendo yoga.

Very nice colors and it looks spectacular the cute kitten doing yoga.
@cyberberry @melip

Congratulations @cyberberry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32