Alien + Thunderstruck Mewtation CryptoKittysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

I've been trying really hard to breed an Alien Norwegianforest kitty to add to my Norwegian collection. Instead a Norwegian, I've hit this beautiful, double mewtation (Alien + Thunderstruck) Laperm kitty.

Alien+Thunderstruck_Kitty.png
Alien Kitty

I took me "only" 8 tries to get an Alien mewtation (it is hard!). I love how this eye shape combined with the Thunderstruck pattern. The Laperm body looks amazing with these eyes.

The parents:

Alien_Parents.png
Ganado Rascal Kitty

You need Googly + Serpent eyes for the Alien mewtation and Rascal + Ganado pattern for the Thunderstruck.

A few of the other kitties from my failed attempts:

Alien_Attempts.png
Kitty #791970 Kitty #790895 Kitty #790557 Kitty #790523

Quite a few thunderstruck mewtations! If only I could breed some of these together... this is not possible, however, since they are siblings.

Please give a like to the kitties from this post (you need to be signed in to the game) and BREED RESPONSIBLY! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29