You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Buy a Valuable CryptoKitty

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Good work! I'm really trying to ignore these Kitties but I'm even dreaming about them. LOL
I'm also up to a beta test tonight on a 3rd party kitty site but sworn not to say anything. But I imagine using a Kitty as an Avatar in a play kind of atmosphere. Time will tell, I know they are coming.
Cheers

Sort:  

Oh cool! I heard about the beta test and I'm excited to find out what they have in store. Sounds exciting!

Thanks for the reply. Cool games that you can play with these pets is the next level. Last night the ETH chain was dysfunctional again. slow and expensive to maybe we try again tonight.
We have been asked to not disclose anything and I will respect that.
I will post an overview as best I can without giving too much away. we shall see tonight.
Stay tuned :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65