CryptoCelebrities is Blowing Up!!! Free Gen-3 CryptoKitties Giveaway!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

Winners @unsungcheese834 @Justdik

CryptoCelebrities.co

We have a lot of CryptoGaming news for you this evening, but first let me tell you the reason I've been M.I.A. for more than 24hrs.... CryptoCelebrities!!! This is a very unique game. You can buy the pic and bio of a celebrity, and own the contract. While you own it you can edit the Bio to WHATEVER you want. I put a shout out to this blog and revealed a deep secret crush that Tina Turner has had...lol. Here is when it gets interesting. Your contract is always for sale for a set increased price. If it sells, you receive a large portion of the profits. Over the last 3 days I have made a 500% return on my initial investment. Plus, I still own Tina Turner and I'm ok with that because site doesn't officially launch until Feb 1st. Basically, they will probably release new celebs every night around 8 EST. You can invest in 2 ways.

  1. Invest in new celebs when they launch. If you take this route, you will need to use myetherwallet and I would strongly suggest joining their discord. https://discord.gg/u7UtNKv
  2. Invest in undervalued celebs. You don't have to invest in a celeb that just came out, but it decrease your risk if you do. You need to search the marketplace for celebs that you think are undervalued. The most popular celebs I have found are hot chicks and musicians. Actors and comedians are hit or miss. You may be stuck with someone for a day or so, but you can mess with their bio while you wait for your celeb to sell. Since this is in pre-launch, I think most contracts under 1 ETH will get bought eventually.

In the near future, they plan on linking up with the celebrities themselves via twitter and giving them a portion of the fees. This will take the game to the next level. Most celebrities have 100,000+ followers, so this game will spread like wildfire. This is a very interesting one that is already profitable, so I'll keep a close eye on it and you should too. I will have a buying guide post on this soon! CryptoCelebrities.co

EtherTulips.com

This one is a bit more risky. None of the gaming functions work yet. Right now you can buy seeds for .0225 Eth and the price goes up 51% every 24 hrs. I got pretty lucky and pulled a rare and super rare . We will see if the devs come through and make gameplay and a market. One cool thing is they did this in response to the Bitcoin market being called a tulip bubble. Pretty funny. Fingers crossed.

Match the Kitten

The Gen-3 Kitty Lotto winner is @unsungcheese834 with a insanely close guess of 554. Your dog just won you a Kitty lol. The winning Kitty number was #557 . You win the Free Kitty from the Kitty Lotto Contest. Here is your Free Gen-3 Kitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/479557 .

Congrats @justdik you were right, you can't go wrong with 420. That was a great comment so I decided to give you a Kitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/477598. Remember you don't have to win the contest to win the kitty. Just being a follower and contributing may win you a Free Kitty too.

Tonight's Free CryptoKitties contest will be Match the Kitten. Find a lucky kitty in the market or in your litter to match the future Kitten. Here are the parents https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/469389 https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/449781. To enter Upvote, follow, resteem, and comment with a screenshot or pic of your Kitty entry and your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address.

Don't forget to check out Cryptocelebrities while we are still making Pre-Lauch money!

Sort:  

Interesting stuff. I had no idea these sorts of things were going on. I feel like it's only a matter of time before these make it over to the Steem blockchain or something along those lines.

Yeah, really liking CryptoCelebrities, made a couple hundred dollars in a few hours. I still manage to hold Rick Ross but all the other ones I had got swiped away quickly. Just found out about EtherTulips today, can't wait for the battles.

I almost bought rick ross when he was .8 lol

Interesting description of Tina, I’m so used to hearing her being associated with Ike. Guess she wasn’t having that !

hahaha....Ike

thats why she went solo....lol

I am pretending to care to get some STEEM.

😂😂😂 why not?

hahaha

That's so funny. At least say something like, "what's steem got to do with it." lol

I suppose everybody or at least 80% do that for STEEM :D

500% return is massive. Time to get an undervalued highly potential celeb to invest in that will get me the dime. Steemit is getting more and more fun.
Congragulations @justdik

Thanks for sharing :)

hahaha wicked! thanks @brittuf! who knew being a massive stoner would win me a free kitty!? :D here's my entry for the next sweet comp! #inittowinit 0x36ED2D75A82e180e0871456b15c239b73B4EE9F4

Damn, you're on fire. You won my giveaway too.

oh yeah?! bloody brilliant! thanking you both very much!! :D

0xf1890fdc7905c882e1c00abb991914adf9307fa8

I love kitties!

So, I have to find a kitty which will look like the future kitty born?

0x56dcDec9bE6557B32423E2dA68348A85cF4438BF

Resteemed and upvoted!😀

0x6AF7aad83ad37Bb39fab0d0F7f43CFE74D0FA92e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30