Adoption of Cryptokitties

in #cryptokitties7 years ago

Hello Steemit community,

I'm looking to adopt a few Cryptokitties since I'm really loving to pet these cute little kitties. If anyone wants to donate, get rid or feel like giving away their Cryptokitty, please feel free to send it to me. I'm open to receive any kind of kitty irrespective of its traits and generation!

I promise I will take care of your kitty very well and feed her with delicious food everyday :)

Here is my Cryptokitties wallet address :

0x4d90d4eefc8af3c8b4f4f528702f17311c12de6a

Feeling positive to receive atleast one kitty as a new year surprise :)

--
@arcrypto

Sort:  

Dude, market prices of cryptokitties are extremly low right now, you can buy cats for like 2-4$ when a breeding cost is about 6$ so.....
go and buy some cheap cats and wait a few months :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arcrypto to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35