Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction - ✨It's me✨

in #cryptokannon4 years ago (edited)

Hello!🌼

PicsArt_06-26-02.40.16.jpg

Let me introduce myself. My name is Viktoriia. I am 16. I am a pupil of the 11th form. I live in the village of Velyka Kisnetsia in Ukraine.
AirBrush_20200609200733.jpg


I have no experience working in the field of cryptocurrency, but I am ready to learn and develop in this field.

My hobbies are photo and dancing. I love take photo. I will come up with creative ideas for photos, make themand sharing with you in my blog.

AirBrush_20200615175529.jpg

I also visit dance huts. We teach and perform dances of various subjects.

IMG_20200626_140814.jpg


I want to create posts about my daily life and about my hobbies. I think they will help me become more open to people and develop for myself in this area.


I learned about Steemit from @alexmove @vikt0r


Through Steem, I hope to share my passions of photo, blogging and dancing with my fellow users.

~ @cryptokannon ~

Sort:  

Hi @vikavi welcome to steem community! You're so young and pretty. Nice that you want to learn about cryptocurrency in such a young age, do you have other social media like Twitter/Facebook/Instagram? For verification, you should link that social media on your post, or you holding that paper written with your steemit account and the recent date you post on steemit. I will be waiting for the verification. Thanks! See you soon 😊

Прикольно)

Привет, мой ник через "C"
(я сам первое время путался:)))
И через ноль - "0"
@vict0r

Вау какие у тебя перья!
Ты художница ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76