ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@Donkings..... || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in #cryptokannon3 years ago

BeautyPlus_20210507085132064_save.jpg

I bring greetings to all members of this amazing community @newcommers community,I also bring greetings to steemit at large. I am very glad that today am a registered member of steemit. I have heard a lot from about steemit from my colleague @ladyofpolicy,she's always on her phone and that made me to be very inquisitive about what she do aside work,and all she keep saying is Join Steemit,so finally am here.

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Joe Kingsley Chibueze,am a native of Umuofeke Mgbarakuma in Ubakala,all in Umuahia south Local Government Area of Abia state,Nigeria. I am neither too short nor too tall,but I love my height. I am fair in complexion,very cheerful and smart,most especially,I am a very handsome guy.
I was born on 16th day of July,1999 into the family of Mr and Mrs Joe Iroawala.
I am born into the family of four and I happen to be the only boy amidst three girls and I am also the last child of my family. My mum is a civil servant who works in Abia state ministry of education while my dad is a well known business man in the state. As the only son of the family,my parents and siblings love me so much to the extent that they don't allow me to do anything in the house,but thank God I didn't become a lazy spoilt last born.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

Snapchat-748346843.jpg

Talking about Education,I graduated from high school in the year 2017 from Body of Christ International School located in house of Assembly road,Umuahia Abia state. I had my five credit in the five major science subjects I needed as a science student,I went further by writing jamb the next year but couldn't get admission,the last jamb I wrote was last year before the covid and all thanks to God,I have been admitted into Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture,Umudike in Ikwuano local government area,Abia state to study Computer science,so currently I am an undergraduate.
Even though am currently in school,I still do some other business to get cash for my upkeep,am currently doing POS business.

MY HOBBIES

IMG_20210321_183650_541.jpg

As a young man of 22,I have many things that interest me but there are some priority. I so much love music,listening to different lyrics of songs makes me feel emotionally and mentally healthy. Times when am faced with difficulty and challenges of life all I do is to listen to music and I will feel rejuvenated.
Aside music,I love partying and clubbing,I love hanging out with friends,I love enjoyment and life style,I love money and good life,I love looking and dressing good,and most especially,I love God.

REACTIONS AND GOALS

Snapchat-1071176729.jpg

With all gladness in my heart,I must confess that I feel so pleased to be in the midst of positive thinkers who so much believe in the power of gift,talent and brain work and as a part of this ever growing community,am making a promise to do all that is required of me both in value adding and in obedience in other to assure the growth of other and that of steemit at large.

I can't thank you enough my dearest precious @ladyofpolicy,the boss lady herself for always coming up with new ideas everyday and for always carrying me along,and I must thank you specially for being such a good friend to me and for pushing me to always go the extra mile.

IMG_20210408_150855_534.jpg

Special thanks to all members of steemit @newcommerscommunity,I love you all.

Thanks
cc:@focusnow
cc:@bright-obias
cc:@whitestallion
cc:@kadosh2340
cc:@ladyofpolicy

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38