How much of your paycheck do you invest in cryptos

So after a small argument about how much I should or shouldn't be spending every week on crypto. Well needless to say my wife had a slightly different opinion of the opinion I currently hold. But with so many big players up and coming I feel the real need to try to buy some while there just pennies per. Of course this trend has been going on for several weeks now and doesn't appear to be a habit I wanna stop anytime soon cause some times that sabinhs account does 50 or a hundred return maybe more. I guess sense she ain't seen the returns yet in her hand so she can go blow it at the local shopping mall or on more damn shoes than the shoe store it's self has. Been mostly reinvesting all my profits. Cause I know she will reinvest it for me if I dont. Lol. Anyways just wondering what some of you guys spend weekly on cryptos do you have a certain percent you can spend out of your paycheck or are yaw just investing your savings I'm sure some of yaw don't have these problems figuring where to get the money to invest but I do for now. Hopefully one day I won't have to save change to buy crypto. Lol.IMG_20171215_020942.jpg

Sort:  

I freelance so the taxes I put away as investment into cryptos like BTC and LTC ETH to grow my "saved taxes". And I do invest my other smaller savings on other spec cryptos. cheers.

ps. mostly hold for long term

Congratulations @cryptoligist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well m making progress I guess I got a badge not sure what that means I guess some progress is still progress. Lol

Congratulations @cryptoligist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42