You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Had Slept At Least Five Hours Straight Today And It is A Feat, A World Record, A Grace From God That I Am Thankful For

Yes it makes a big difference in my well-being if I did get some great sleep because I often get an intermittent sleep and having a shade over my eyes helps.

I do hope that BTC will perform as expected and steem to follow as it always does.

I will support #spud2 because it is good for every steemian, we needed to spread the value of keeping and accumulating steem power is the best way to do so that it can affect the price positively Sir @streetstyle

Sort:  

Glad to hear you did get some rest.... and yes #SPUD2 should help bring awareness to the benefits of Steem Power as well as to the strength this community has, and this time SPUD has some small prizes for the smaller Steemian accounts in order to help spread awareness.

Take care my friend, and thanks for supporting this movement, we need all the support we can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62