Bitcoin Projections: The BIG Retrace!?!

in #cryptohippo6 years ago

HEY HEY HEY

Another beautiful day and a bloody waterfall from bitcoin!

lets look at what we can expect and what critical points invalidate each scenario.

First, we need to establish support over 9600 preferably to stay bullish and attempt 10k again.

If not, we'll drop down to our larger green box most likely, we can confirm this with bitcoin getting into the "tiny" green box right below where we are which would create a lower low. I believe the number is 9430 depending on your exchange.

I'm waiting for 2 confirmations of support above 9600 before getting back in.

Yesterday I told everyone they should take profits at 10k, so hopefully there weren't a lot of people that got greedy with it. I took most mine at 9950 all the way to 9880.

I still have some BTC in the market I'm just focusing on trading alts with to accrue more Bitcoin atm.

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/yxwKz2JN-Bitcoin-Projections-The-BIG-Retrace-We-ve-Been-Dreading/

Sort:  

Nice information about crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50