Bitcoin Projections: Making Markets Simple

in #cryptohippo6 years ago

Hey Traders,

Back again with another update on bitcoin. I create a video every single day so follow and subscribe on my youtube for daily updates. I also have a discord channel where my main focus is ... we leverage a team of professionals to bring you updates on EVERYTHING crypto absolutely FREE :) If you want access to our premium channels just invite 1 friend once you get in (a 147$ value FREE) Limited time only

The video is a bit longer than usual so quick verbal summary on it.

If we get rejected below 8400 then my target is 7775. if we find support on top of 8400, then my target is 9k. I'm leaning more bearish given the counts i see in the chart. Even if we rally short term up to 9k, we'll still be looking very bearish until we can establish some support above 9100.

Sort:  

Great video. Thanks for the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50