Bitcoin Projections: Ep. 63 Smooth Incline

in #cryptohippo6 years ago

Yesterday's post prepared us for the bart simpson formation that we're seeing now, I have more entry positions at 7205 and 7185. This video shows very clearly what we can expect from Bitcoin and is def. worth the 10 minute investment to stay up to day. Typically I try to push these out in under 5 mins but we take a look at the daily time frame and prepare for a possible bearish break too just in case it happens its always good to know the critical points.

I do a daily update on bitcoin everyday and I have a discord channel at www.thecryptoblend.com where my partner and I leverage a team of professionals to bring you everything crypto to you 24/7. Come benefit from the fastest growing community on discord absolutely FREE

www.thecryptoblend.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15