📢 📣Attention All @killerwhale Contest Entrants!💹🎶📷

NEW SCHEDULES

Summer is approaching and I need to start hunting those seals that gather on the beaches. To do so, I'm going to need to keep a few days a week clear for my feeding! I get hungry swimming around out here all the time. My fat reserves are almost depleted from winter and so, there will be a few changes to the way I run my contests.

killercontests.png

Cryptoguess Contest

This will now be a Monday through Friday contest with payouts on Fridays as well. The coins listed on Friday will carry through the weekend and change on Mondays. Winners will now be rewarded 20% of the total projected payout for the previous contest thread. For example, if the post is worth $5.00 (five dollars) at the time of posting, the winner will be awarded 1 SBD. The fluctation in Steem prices and new payout methods have given rise to the need for a more stable system and we're going to try this.

KillerPix Contest

There will be no changes to this contest as it is running very smoothly and the timing is great for my feeding desires. I hope everyone is enjoying it! I love seeing all the great pictures people enter with!

Karaoke Contest

Karaoke will now have a new schedule. The new contest threads will now come out on Fridays. The winners from last week will be announced then and everyone will get their due rewards. There are no new rules or changes to the structure other than the time frame. Some gorgeous voices out there, keep them coming!

THANK YOU!

Nom nom nommity nom. Nomnom nomnomit nom nom NOM! Nommity nommity nomnomnom nom. Nom nom, NOM NOMS!


#thealliance pagebreak killerwhale.png

Like My Contests??

Vote my trainer @enginewitty as WITNESS!

TAP/CLICK HERE to vote for WITNESSES!

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
gif made by awesome ally @liberty-minded
#thealliance pagebreak killerwhale.png

Sort:  

You are really trying. Thanks for keeping the community more entertaining

haha I like the analogy you used ... excellent ... everything is the same ... for a moment I'm afraid, but I'm already calm, for me to participate in your courses it's already a routine ... thanks

I had no idea about these contest this is what I love about the alliance every day is christmas :D

hahaha! entendido <3<3<3<3 ♪♪♪♪

Hi @killerwhale! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @fishyculture!

Check out @fishyculture blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Such contests help new steemian to get stick here. Thanks a lot @killerwhale

Very good, I love this contest @killerwhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42