You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ”***DAILY***๐Ÿ” ๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿ“‰Crypto-Guess๐Ÿ“‰๐Ÿ“ˆ Contest! (011618)

in #cryptoguesscontest โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Sort: ย 

Since you are new, I'll let you in on something...unless you actually know a person, dropping your link is frowned upon. Go to my blog and look for the Memos. That group can help you if you are serious about becoming a great Steemian.

I want to join #thealliance how do i go about it? You can reply on any of my post if replying here isn't going to be preferred by you

If you want to join please visit @tattoodjay 's blog for gamma syindicates member. Thank you.

Yuppss you are right..

Thanks everyone

hola @killerwhale quisiera saber si estoy participando en la semana 24 por que cuelgo mi enlace y no sale disculpa por preguntarte por aquรญ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48