End-to-end encrypted chat using NestJS, ReactJS and WebCrypto API - Part 1

in #cryptography6 years ago

Hello, Steemit! As I said in my IntroduceYourself post, I'm mad keen on cryptography and, today, I want to share with you my first part of the article, where I'm trying to create an end-to-end encrypted chat. If you are interested in E2EE, cryptography and want to get some practice with WebCrypto API you can follow my journey and learn along with me. Here is a link - https://vmois.github.io/e2e-encrypted-chat-part-1/ . I decided to publish it on my blog because Steemit code highlight support is basic, but I don't want to harm the readability of the code. Hope you will understand. Thank you!

P.S The second part is comming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51