You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptography Lesson1 Challenge 1

in #cryptography7 years ago

This was a little confusing to read at times but I will bite on and try.

Answer:

dAJbUPm0rhsVWs854imUncz989e7MJ6M96tKKE5ysCY5ipnJx178LDJjHamSZWsTRWZGzrqZMOn3m4UDXDEImqACg3C2AAENBnp047jfsp9/8hdgk7v3Cm9oX0/DAWrjC0uYIIUroIOS/ArEMVkL6D5cdOOAofaayHuqc8DKk/w=

Now for some suggestions, its a little confusing that you introduce caesar cipher before you introduce what a substitution cipher is and may be better to reverse the two. Another thing, when coming down to the problem, is it was almost difficult to dissociate the problem from other text, your formatting is pretty good but with how you keep it like that its almost... It could be better.

Welcome to Steemit though!

Sort:  

As I said in my introduction is I don't like blogging/writing. Thanks for the tips though and thanks for the welcome!

I don't see how I can easily change the position of the caesar cipher part to be after the substitution part... But I did do something that should hopefully make the challenge easier for others

I was meaning more for next time. Post isn't bad by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62