You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoGold is the Leading Bitcoin Mining Group and Gold Coin Mining

in #cryptogold7 years ago

Great article and a I can vouch for Crypto Gold having taken a stake myself. I also took comfort with the people behind and involved with it. Among other things, JT Foxx has some much bigger businesses than the revenue that he's going to make from the association to CryptoGold. He's not going to put his name behind it and risk those businesses and his reputation for anything that does not have substance.
Since I took a stake in their mining, I've seen a fairly consistent daily return tick into my account (consistency is one of the benefits of investing in a pool). Depending on the price of Bitcoin, it should pay for itself in 4-7 months and after that, it's a lifetime return of around 300%.
You will need an intro in order to sign up, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64