Feelings after tough yesterday..)

in #cryptogirl6 years ago

Hello my dear ❤️💋

Today I am still reeling after yesterday’s World Blockchain Festival 🙃 So let me share even more info about it.

I had an amazing experience yesterday performing in front of 15K people 😱 on that beautiful stage which I was sharing with the incredible Mariah Carey💃

I was soooo nervous you cannot even imagine guys, seriously! My knees were shaking on the stage 😂 😂 no jokes: it was a big deal.

I met my dear friends there yesterday: one of the most successful - Tanaka Takuya😎, my dearest, smartest and most beautiful Emi Wada ❤️, the funniest businessman Franco Varona🤘, Professor Anthony Lojac…👨‍🎓

I could go on and on, but my point is Besides these crypto stars, I met so many people who do not know anything about the crypto world but who are willing to understand it and to get involved. That makes me so, so happy 👻💪

Almost 300 people joined our group in LINE only for yesterday, we are so thankful to each of you, my friends 🙏 💋💋 We have a lot of pictures, behind the scenes videos, helpful links…

Now I am very excited for the coming competition where you can get a $400 discount for an entire course at the University of Blockchain and ICO (UBAI) 🏦 ⭐️

Stay tuned. And catch me in your hometown 💫❤️❤️
Hugs my dear friends 🤗🤗🤗
We are moving to the brighter future ✊️❤️

Let's back our investments. Justin Sun - TRON's CEO intrigued us with the announcement about a partnership with a US valuation industry giant worth tens of billions of dollars! Who could that be? Some people believe that it is Alibaba! We will monitor this situation, but for now I will add TRX to our portfolio.

💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵

🏦 We bought it on - BINANCE 🏦

📊 TRX's rate was - $0.02426 📊

💼 Check Our portfolio 💼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48