Sort:  

hehe;) true that you are not in best place..gee. but was expecting you will share your observation and any book as you always do on the..question I raised...unfortunately I didnt had chance to shop my subconscious mind and analyse my peak shift as jumped into arrange marriage soon before I was aware of my peak shift ...Thanx for your reply btw I love your topic of psychoanalysis,sprituality other than your story series..because somehow i find it difficult to follow ...Thanx again for the unusual topic and post ..love it..:)

Thank you @geetasnani I will try and do more of these as I find them fascinating.

As far as female peak shift, I have tried asking female friends but there does not seem to be one answer... women are more complicated than us men I guess! :-)

Cg

Haha so true:) thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74