You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asimov's Ghost - Chapter 31 - Memory Boot Initialised

Amorphia is alive and in Krusher9? Wow!! Amorphia, Malcraft, K-Rox and Jemima in one place. Did the puppetmasters envisage this? That game will probably crash by the time they all collide @cryptogee.


I would like to know something though, @cryptogee, the terms you use, computer stuff. Are you like a programmer or into coding and other computer related stuff?

Sort:  

Ho ho ho, wait and see what is in store! :-)))))

I would like to know something though, @cryptogee, the terms you use, computer stuff. Are you like a programmer or into coding and other computer related stuff?

Yes, I have been learning it for the past few years now, I am in the middle of building an Ethereum app, which I hope will be quite revolutionary. So yeah, a lot of the language is either directly lifted from real coding languages, or adapted to feel like it's from the future.

Glad you noticed! :-)

Cg

Oh that's cool. My computer skills is quite limited to writing on it. Lol. It would be lovely to learn some coding and actually build something.
I can't wait to see what you come up with though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43