Sort:  

Hello @cryptogee, I have to say that I too am surprised as @meesterboom on you posting the entire piece in one go !! As I think this excellent piece of work could have been more valorized and awaited by the community if you had taken the decision to break it down into chapter post. It would have created more following and I am sure interest if you had. But a great read and I can see you can write. Upvoted.

Hi, @gomeravibz,

I think you're mistaken, this is chapter 2, the link I posted to @meesterboom's comment is chapter 1. Glad you enjoyed, thanks for your comment and upvote! :-)

Cg

Oooooh I am sorry of of course !! I am reading a lot of posts and this one is too long for me to read in its entirety right now, sorry. So please excuse my remark cryptogee. Its a beautiful piece of writing though, this i do see !! So i look forward to seeing the next chapter, Is the art work yours too?? it would seem so !! By the way I took the liberty of reblogging it to my followers, hope it can help you out a little. But all in all seems to be going very well for you eh??

Hey no problem man :-)

I understand, it is very long, I tend to go longer with fiction; and as I said to someone else, I don't want to look like I'm milking the rewards by chopping it up too much.

I will try and make the next one shorter now the action is getting going :-)

Thanks for reblogging, the more the merrier!!

EDIT: Oh and the artwork is by the wonderful @nekromarinist, please stop by his page and follow and support him. He's amazing!!

Cg

ok lol thanks for being so comprehensif, plus i have terrible eyesight for reading and have no glasses so long stuff like books is a problem. Although I do find back lit posts on screend infinitely more readable than a printed page. So yes I am sure this will be a success for you, its really nice imaginitive sci fi for sure. THe artwork is real nice, thanks for the heads up on the creator there, i will go check his blog. STEEM oN @CRYPTOGEE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39