You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asimov's Ghost - Chapter 2 - Phantoms In The Chain

in #cryptogeechronicles8 years ago (edited)

Oooooh I am sorry of of course !! I am reading a lot of posts and this one is too long for me to read in its entirety right now, sorry. So please excuse my remark cryptogee. Its a beautiful piece of writing though, this i do see !! So i look forward to seeing the next chapter, Is the art work yours too?? it would seem so !! By the way I took the liberty of reblogging it to my followers, hope it can help you out a little. But all in all seems to be going very well for you eh??

Sort:  

Hey no problem man :-)

I understand, it is very long, I tend to go longer with fiction; and as I said to someone else, I don't want to look like I'm milking the rewards by chopping it up too much.

I will try and make the next one shorter now the action is getting going :-)

Thanks for reblogging, the more the merrier!!

EDIT: Oh and the artwork is by the wonderful @nekromarinist, please stop by his page and follow and support him. He's amazing!!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64