You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asimov's Ghost - Chapter 21 - Thought Patterns

in #cryptogeechronicles6 years ago (edited)

I have to admit that the "K-Bot" uttered by Jemima in the last chapter somehow escaped me, so I returned to Chapter 20, and yes, she did say "K-Bot"! Even the more interesting that "at last he felt Human again".

The image by the way is genius☺

It has to be K-Rox, the facial expression is just like in Chapter 8 "Chasing phantoms", only that it is his robotized version "K-Bot".

I envisage this temporary loss of memory, or absence of thoughts quite exhilarating, at least for those few moments. It must feel like waking up after a long and refreshing nap, despite brief disorientation.

I stay tuned as to what he'll experience on Mars!

Sort:  

The image by the way is genius☺

It has to be K-Rox, the facial expression is just like in Chapter 8 "Chasing phantoms", only that it is his robotized version "K-Bot".

Thanks, I had fun making that :-)

Just to fill you in, the image is of Malcraft, and Isaac.Asimov.

I can understand why you missed that, because I introduced Malcraft in the first 5 chapters which I wrote last year.

I'm going to start collaborating with a new artist so should have some nice new images soon :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66