You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asimov's Ghost - Chapter 19 - The Lost Scream

"which as far as he was aware was not possible for any of the game AIs"

Now, this is spooky and very suspicious. When you are in the Quantum blockchain and realise that there is something fishy when things don't work as you thought they should. Maybe another glitch? I don't trust AI :)

I am very excited to see how you'll describe the brain death. As I wrote in one of your previous posts, I guess it is a more intense and comprehensive detachment of consciousness from the body, hence causing the temporary breakdown of bodily functions. Personally, it reminds me of a kind of Astral projection, albeit within the Quantum blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39