Afghan Lioness - Cryptogee Photomash Animal Head Challenge

Hi, guys!

Today I decided to try something different... I've been working on my photoshop skills for a couple of months now, and found out there was a contest as cool as this one! So I decided to join, just for the fun of it ♥

The original photograph 'Afghan girl' was taken by Steve McCurry in 1984, and I fell in love with his piece as soon as I saw it. So for this contest, this idea of a lioness popped into my head and I decided to play along with it.

I'd like yo thank you @cryptogee for the love you put in this challenge!

Anyways, I hope you all like it!

You can join the challenge here: via https://steemit.com/cryptogee-photomash/@cryptogee/brand-new-cryptogee-photomash-challenge-animal-head-challenge-10-sbd-1st-prize

foto 2.jpg

SC.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15