Cryptogee Photomash Logo Challenge

This is my first entry for the @Cryptogee photomash logo challenge
8i11Absfsfs9j5gT.jpg

My idea here was to materialize the concept of mixing two or more images . For that, I tried to depict image layers as a physical object which can be cast,mashed or liquified like a physical object.

I am putting a gif version of all the layer developments here:

The layer screenshots are here:
snip_20180119004331.png

Looking forward to your suggestions

Sort:  

Awesome concept and execution! I'm thinking up ideas for this too. Well done!

I like this a lot, it is the one that is closest to what I asked for so far, nice entry :-)

The only thing I would say is make the lettering a different colour, it's too faint to see when the picture is small.

Cg

@cryptogee, should I make a new post with a different colour of text or edit this one?

Oops sorry I didn't see your reply, editing is fine, unless you can think of other changes :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68