Cryptogee Photomash Logo Challenge -1

in #cryptogee-photomash6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into the Cryptogee Logo Challenge.
For contest details:
https://steemit.com/cryptogee-photomash/@cryptogee/cryptogee-photomash-challenge-i-need-a-logo-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

The work is organized with the Photoshop !

DSADS.jpg

Below are all the photos I used in my study.the pictures are all mine!

Untitled-1.jpg

I hope you all like my work and support me =)

Thank you :)

Sort:  

I am confused, you say the pictures are all yours, but I have seen that picture of the jumping woman used on my previous challenge by @artizm, so what's going on there?

https://steemit.com/cryptogee-photomash/@artizm/cryptogee-photomash-particle-challenge

Cg

Yes because we are husband and wife...And sometimes we have the same shots... We generally go taking picture together...

OK, cool, just checking :-)

Cg

You are the boss no problem... :)

wooww amazing !

Hi @artizm, is that your image, or did you just borrow it from @mnallica before?

Cg

we are marriend and have photos taken at the same location, also the photos may have been mixed :) we have similar photos because we go out take photos together

@cryptogee ,
yes i just checked and this is my husband's shot. this is very similar to one of my photos so i wasn't sure.. i used his photo for my photoshop

Totally fine, I wasn't aware you were married, I just wanted to make sure nobody stole this from you and then tried to win money with it :-)

Good entry, I like it :-)

Cg

oww .. thank you :)) I am married to this man ... and this is my introduction;
the https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@artizm/who-am-

maybe you want to share this and support us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93