Sort:  

I have been trying to write about my raven for the night flight initiative.
I was drawn to @artizm submission, beautiful piece, then this raven pops up as a resteem.
I must get back to that raven.
Thanks for your beautiful work. I love raven but am also Ornithophobic.

Actually the raven picture is not belong to me... We find it in Google search... So if you want it to use any work of yourself you can google it you can find it easily.... Have a nice day...

My apologies, I did mean your creation with the head.
It is a perfect representation of what the raven is to me.
My raven that I write about is half man half bird.
...and the Edgar Allan Poe reference... That is my all time favourite poem.
I have also been attempting to write for a poetry challenge as well, which asks you to use a well known poem and replicate it... I chose his poem, The raven.
Your image is amazing to me.
A beautiful coincidence of course, but I love it.
Resteemed, I hope you win.

Ohh I see... I think the same thing actually... And if you notice I grab a book in my hand and it is an Edgar Allan Poe book.... Thank you for your good wishes and also thank for your support... Have a nice weekend :)

Ornithophobic!!! No way hahaha :) I LOVE Ravens. I go out and watch them pretty much every day I'm that obsessed! I think it's because they represent solitude - where I go to watch them they live remotely, often just in pairs, and they soar and circle, they don't flap. Right keep an eye out @girlbeforemirror, I will share part one of my Raven epic with you soooooooon.

Raven's are different. They possess a completely different soul. Other birds dont even like them. I have a different relationship with ravens.
They are higher than anything.

They are different! And they don't screech or whine or fret either - they have this deep, guttural earthy croak - and when i'm out walking it'll just cut through the air, kind of subtle and mournful and peaceful. Right, I will load raven poem today and maybe the other tomorrow - just for you lol xxxxx

Ha! I've been waiting for a good bird one, nice one :-)

Cg

this is AMAZINNNNNNNNNNNG! love it so so so much

This is so cool! The ravens ... the ravens are coming ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63