Cryptogee Photomash Particle Challenge/ my first entry to the contest

in #cryptogee-photomash7 years ago (edited)

hello my dear friends, navigating the blockchain I have found this great design contest sponsored by @cryptogee, I think it is the third contest and unfortunately I did not have the opportunity to participate in the previous 2 so I have become serious with this and here I leave my participation:

This is the image that i used:

And this is my capture of the layers:

I love your contests @cryptogee, I hope to participate in those that follow, I hope you like it and i can win.

Sort:  

This is a lovely entry... you must have put in a lot of efforts to this

Well vote for it then! :-)

Cg

Wow, great entry, :-) This is going to be hard to judge, there have been some really nice efforts from you all!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81