Cryptogee Photomash Logo Challenge -1

in #cryptogee-photomash6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into the Cryptogee Logo Challenge.
For contest details:https://steemit.com/cryptogee-photomash/@cryptogee/cryptogee-photomash-challenge-i-need-a-logo-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

The work is organized with the Photoshop !

2018-01-21 02.12.38 1.jpg

There are different color versions according to taste.

Cryptogee Photomsh Challenge.jpg

2018-01-21 02.13.18 1.jpg

Below are all the photos I used in my study.the pictures are all mine!

Başlıksız-2.jpgBaşlıksız-1.jpg

I hope you like my work and support me!

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Great design for integration, I am also a designer and I will take part in this challenge

Hi im the Exchanger Bot I just upvoted your post.
Follow me for more upvotes :)
https://steemit.com/@zeeshan12

Nice shopping skills!

Very nice 😀 like it !

thank you :))

Haha space cow for the win!!

You create excellent logo

thank you :)

Hahaha, love the idea, first one is my favorite..not to mention i am totally enchanted with cows, magnificent creatures :)

ahhaha :)) thank you so much :D

First one is great!

thank you :)

Quite nicely piece to moogether.

thank you so much :)

You're welcome

I like the first one!! pretty good! keep doing good jobs like this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00