Cryptogee Photomash Animal Head Challenge #Eagle-Headed Man

This is my original work, for entry into the Cryptogee Photomash Animal Head Challenge
For contest details: https://steemit.com/cryptogee-photomash/@cryptogee/brand-new-cryptogee-photomash-challenge-animal-head-challenge-10-sbd-1st-prize
Eagle head2.jpg
Final work
The work i use cs5 photoshop application
Eagles have sharp eyes to see the prey as a meal, as well as the photographer has a sharp eye to see the object to be targeted camera shots.

Here is a screenshot of photoshop that I'm working on.
photo 1.jpg
Photo 2.jpg
Photo 3.jpg

Thank you

@alpasee

Sort:  

Really nice work :-)

Cg

Thank u @cryptogee. I try to do my best for this contest.

eagle-headed man, eagle hawk-eagle

Hehehe... eagleman. New super hero

Wow...amazing....
If you want teach me can be better for you
Sometime you can change prototype
All of one for us....

Good job broe

thanks @riskiamal. Later we will learn together. Don't be worry.

nice brother. improve creativity.

Wow
amazing
You are really smart in matching animal pictures with the human body.

I'm just trying to do this contest well. Wish me a win. Hehehe.
Thank's for you support @azman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17