Sort:  

Sorry nothing personal, but downvoting this comment because it is not worthy to be the top one. Many others have actually read this post and contributed something worthwhile, they deserve to have their comments higher.

Cg

Is not me, who decide what place is my comment​. Anyway, ​how you can judge if I read it or no? This is kinda​ rude! Actually, ​I read this post, but I prefer​ to write something neutral then​ that for example: that I do not like your article and is worth shit for me... So next time please be careful​ with your judgments​!

Anyway, ​how you can judge if I read it or no?

Because unless you are a computer you cannot read 747 words in less than 2 minutes, which is when you put your comment on the post. Plus I looked in your comments, and you copy and paste that exact message onto a lot of posts that are new, immediately after they have posted.

So whilst there is nothing wrong in this, and saying 'thanks for sharing' is fine and neutral like you say. I felt that there have been a lot of really intelligent cool comments on this post, and it would be nice if one of those was at, or near the top.

Is not me, who decide what place is my comment​

The comment with the highest value of votes goes to the top, your vote it appears, is worth $1.34 so that was going to get your comment to the top.

Once more, I apologise, and as I said, it is nothing personal, which is why I explained my flag. If I was being nasty, I would have just flagged you and said nothing.

Please try not to be angry with me and just understand why I did it, I don't mean to antagonise you, as you have done nothing wrong.

Thanks for visiting my blog, and have a great day! :-)

PS, there's an upvote to cancel out my flag :-)

Cg

You don't​ have to read word by word to understand a whole article. Fast reading. Did you hear​d about it before?

You can believe or not but all my comments​ I am writing myself. Is not like you judge again "copy - paste".

And like you see I didn't​ upvote my comment​. Fail... Anyway, ​my vote is worth 0.03$ so like I said before "is not me, who decide what place is my comment".

It's​ nothing to apologize, but don't​ judge people by the cover. That is the thing I would like to tell you to remember.

P.s Its very hard to me to comment something, because I am a very​ good listener but a ​bad commentator. So usually I am observing​ what is going on and very rarely​ give my comments. But here the rules​s are​ different. You know it.

Hey look no worries, I feel bad now, you're right I should have been more patient. Flag removed. :-)

Cg

Don’t feel bad, just don’t judge too fast next time ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66