You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence And The Art Of Imperfection

in #cryptogee-musings7 years ago (edited)

I'm looking g that link that you post about AI art, (I'm not an expert at all) but they look nice, like the colours :D

But one question is bothering me, maybe thru art AI expresses feelings. Emotions.
We know that emotions is one of the biggest factors of making art? So, we are back to the main question: Will it have a soul? Emotion? Conscience?

If AI created something unique that was beyond understanding of common human insight, what is it?Maybe hidden message? :D

A few days ago, a run into article "Who gets the credit when AI makes some kind of art? (music, photos...)"
Mankind?
I don't think so.

In the meantime:

Sort:  

These are really good questions, and I want to answer them, but you have got me thinking... Hmmm, I'll get back to you on this one!

Great choice of tune by the way; I'm a fan and I hadn't heard this one, so thanks! :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66