You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Exclusive! - Interview With P.Z. Reizen Author Of Happiness For Humans

in #cryptogee-musings6 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @cryptogee, when I start on the platform followed your work, halfway through this year will be two years of that time, by the varagine of the page I lost track of your work, today I crossed with this matter and gave me Much joy to meet again.
I loved the interview that you had with the author PZ Reizen,
You have an incremental pofecionalismo, what I love most is how you approached steemit and surprised of the knowledge you had of our beloved platform, including the form of compensation of publications. A great interview Congratulations
I take the opportunity to wish you a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86