You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief History Of The Birthday Effect With Stephen Hawking

in #cryptogee-musings6 years ago (edited)

Jajajaja I love how you wish us luck:

"someone's got to win it (not true by the way), but I can bet you right now, that it won't be you"

Well let me tell you that I am kind of spiritual on this things!

Why?

Because the world we live is rule by forces we do not know so far. These forces have to be balanced always, that is why Stephen Hawking died the same day Einstein was born , both of them were forces on this planet that were connected by the things they discovered.

We can aply physics on this, when we have two things (they could be pressures, volumes, energy and others) that you can have quantities, always when one part is saturated it goes to the desaturated part. Always the forces Will balance.

Nothing on this life is causality, everything happens for a reason, and that reason whe do not know yet is what rules the world (I call that reason "God")

Nice post I really like it @cryptogee sorry for my low reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64