You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkeys Playing With The Emperor's New Charts

Lol I loved the "bus Analogy", that even gives a layman a good understanding. I also do feel that Technical chart Analysis is BS, I mean these people come of with different "software" claiming to have discovered how you can accurately predict price charts in the stock markets in order to rip people off. I am a forex trader and I learned the hard way and had previously purchased "tools" by con men claiming to give you at little to no losses when trading, but the situation had always ended up the same. The stock market is very volatile and unless one can see into the future, there's simply no way to know future price trend directions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48