You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming AI - The Human Singularity

Oh man, I'm so glad @old-guy-photos sent you my way! OK, please forgive me, I'm coming back to this. I'm actually travelling today and so can't hang around too long, but when I get where I'm going to answer your points.

In-depth discussion coming in 3, ... 2, .... :-D

Cg

Sort:  

@cryptogee,

When I saw your Comments last night , including this one, it was 3:30 AM and I could feel my brain had gotten stupid. So, I decided to get some sleep and defer responding until the morning (now). For the sake of preserving bandwidth, I'm going to save my ammo for your other, more lengthy Comments on the other post.

(Update: Even this post will have to wait as I've been "badwidth-frozen" ... for about the tenth time in a week. FYI: The "bandwidth counter" on Steemd.com ... it doesn't work worth sh*t.)

Argh!

In case anyone else is interested in following the exchange, you can find it in the Comments section of: https://steemit.com/poetry/@quillfire/so-said-they-of-looms-poem-i-m-with-elon-musk-ai-has-the-potential-to-wreak-havoc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44