You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December 21st, 2017 - Crypto Game and Blockchain Gaming Updates

in #cryptogaming7 years ago (edited)

Age of Rust sounds amazing XO

Sci-fi MMO adventure with cryptos <3


Just found out about Age Of Chains recently.
They've got some amazing art XO

Though, as with most of these Crypto-based games, the prices are insane as far as traditional in-game purchases.

I guess I can understand that it's difficult, given transaction fees, to make it work, but I'm still betting the most popular Crypto-games for the mass public will be those that can be played without actually investing money first.

What do you think ?

Sort:  

Yeah I think a balance needs to be found between on-chain transactions and off-chain information. I find Spells of Genesis (http://www.spellsofgenesis.com) to have a pretty good balance of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44