Sooo Many Winners, Mob Update, and Horse Race Update

in #cryptogaming6 years ago

Join the Mob, Get a Cut

The Mob will now officially take 10% of all winning bets in The-City . I will slowly be adding perks for being in the Mob. If you have any suggestions, feel free to comment. So far I have been announcing bets that The-City is taking for MLB, NFL, NCAA FB, and now NBA. I wan't to open things up so you can bet on any game you like. All you have to do is post the team your picking and then the bet amount in #general channel in The-City . I will react with an emoji if the bet is good. I will use spreads and over unders from the Scores App. Right now there is only 1 person in the Mob, so they will be raking it in. If you wan't your cut, all you have to do is win a The-City Auction . You win a Crypto Asset, 💰MoneyBags Daily, and a place in the Mob.

Horse Race Update

Most recently I have added the #horsetrack channel. There are 3 posts, a reddit post, twitter post, and discord post. Each of these posts will represent a horse in the race. The horse with the most upvotes/shares will win the race and a winner will be chosen from that post. You can upvote/share all the posts for 3 entries. To enter on reddit, just upvote and comment the post. To enter on twitter, just retweet and comment on the post. To enter on discord, just post in the #horsetrack channel. The race will end on Thursday:

Reddit Post Horse Currently in 2nd

Twitter Post Horse Currently in the Lead

Discord Post HorseCurrently in 3rd place

Bet on the Horse Race

If you would like to bet on this epic horse race, you can post your bet in the #hosetrack channel on discord. This will count as your giveaway entry also. Just go to the #horsetrack channel and post your bet. For example:

Reddit 5,000 (this would bet 💰5,000 MoneyBags on the Reddit post to win the race)

If your not a member of The CIty, don't worry. You get 💰10,000 MoneyBags just for joining. If you ever want to check your balance just type !bal in one of the gaming channels.

We Have Many Winners

Congrats @aristo80 you won 5 SBD

Congrats @timetraveljesus you won 15 x42

Congrats whoever you are, you won 1/2 Million in The-City. DM me

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Need MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase moneybags💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . When you win an auction you receive moneybags💰 every 24 hours, so you either get a great deal moneybags💰 or win some ETH when you get outbid!

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Sort:  

You forgot to mention I won my precious... a cryptokitty! I'm gonna put in a trifecta bet on the horses. We know the top three so I just have to get the order right :)

you guys are gonna make me calculate trifecta odds now.... the kittIES are on the way

I can lend you my slide rule haha No worries on the cat. You are always good for your prizes. Thats why you are ... MR CONTEST!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86