Guess that Kitten is Back! 1/2 Million Moneybag WInner Announced

in #cryptogaming6 years ago

Guess that Kitten


Since CryptoKitties are making a little splash in the scene again. I figured this would be a good time to re-visit Guess that Kitten. In Guess that Kitten I let you know who the parents will be, and you guess what Cattributes the Kitten will have. For tonight's Guess that Kitten, the lucky parents are https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/579742and https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/561086 . What will the kitten look like?!? Guess below. The winner receives the parents of Guess that Kitten. Ties of more than 2 entries go to the earliest posts. Just list the Cattributes and your ETH address. Here is an example entry:

granitegrey
swampgreen
himalayan
mauveover
gold
raisedbrow
totesbasic
gerbil
0xcc54f33633ab5b00eb3c96b795d93a375837537f

While you wait for the Kitties to get to know each other, enter below to win 1/2 Million 💰MoneyBags

Enter to Win 1/2 Million 💰MoneyBags in The-City

Winner Winner

Congrats you won 1/2 Million 💰 for The-City!

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Need MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase moneybags💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . When you win an auction you receive moneybags💰 every 24 hours, so you either get a great deal moneybags💰 or win some ETH when you get outbid!

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Sort:  

Cymric
Mauveover
Luckystripe
Scarlet
Happygokitty
Kittencream
Crazy
Topaz
0x3311b10e76719f1bbfee2e235925b3d80a5e7830

Register and download Pivot app to get Bonus which was invested by BTCBinance
https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?loginCode=hahblz

You got a 30.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brittuf!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I am also doing the same to sell my vote when i am offline but difference is that when my vote power above 80 % @smartsteem can use me for selling vote. This way i can also earn little steem and sbd. I am happy i useful when i am offline .

all done for the contest.

This looks damn interesting. keep up with good content.

I miss cryptokitties

Wow, That's quite a lot of gaming on one post, I suppose the kitties have gotten to know each other by now....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48