CryptoGames take over the MLB and FPS! Win a Role in The-City

in #cryptogaming6 years ago (edited)

MLB Meets Crypto

The MLB has licensed to a CryptoGame! CryptoBaseball is another project with the Lucid Sight team that has big promise. I'm sure you have heard me talk about their other project CSC, which I think will be one of the best CryptoGames to come. Now they have secured a huge partnership with the MLB, allowing them to make a mobile baseball game app. CryptoBaseball was giving away I MLB player for signing up. That is sold out now. To receive a free player, you have to invite 3 other people to the game. It is in pre-launch so there is not much info, but check it out CryptoBaseball

First-Person Shooter Meets Crypto

WarField is a crypto first person shooter. I played for a little while and it was still really clunky and rough around the edges. Its only alpha though, so there is pleny of room for improvement. You can get airdropped some tokens by joining their twitter, youtube, etc. You can also get 50 GLDR tokens when you invite your friends. They are still having their crowdsale so you can't cash out yet, but you can build up your stack while you wait.

New Role in The-City

In The-City, the mob has take over the banks. Now there is a 5% per day "protection fee" to keep money in the bank where its safe from robberies. Today's contest will award the winner/s 5% per day to negate that fee. It's the CryptoTrader Role. Pick any Crypto on the https://coinmarketcap.com/ top 100 list. In about 16 hours the contest will start. After 24hrs, the person/people who pick the coin that performed the best in the last 24hrs will win the CryptoTrader Role. Just follow these steps first:

  1. Join CryptoBaseball
  2. Join WarField
  3. Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/TravelinBit(if your not already)
  4. RT and Like this tweet https://twitter.com/TravelinBit/status/1018007335980228608
  5. Upvote and Resteem this post
  6. Comment on this post with your CryptoTrader pick

Only entries that complete all the steps will be valid. All valid entries will receive a 100% Upvote!

You have 72 hours to claim your prize after the drawing. You must message me on Mr. Contest Discord to claim your prize!

Need 💰?

You can purchase 💰 by winning an auction @ http://the-city.surge.sh/ . Right now all the auctions are at bottom prices, so you either get a great deal 💰 or win some ETH!

Sort:  

I pick "Basic Attention Token (BAT)" as my CryptoTrader pick and thank you for working on this awesome game all the time!

MLB partnership that is huge. Very mainstream for crypto. (I think Steph backed out of Cryptokitties haha). First person shooter has to come along. They are so popular. My favorite Crypto right now is Stellar Lumens XLM but I haven't done all the steps yet so someone can use my insider tip ;)

These are my two favorite things. The wife's a distant 3rd.

I'm excited for crypto baseball.

Hi!I love blockchain game too.
Now I'm member of War Rider.

Wow crypto gaming , great update news . I am your crypto game with playing .

Thanks for sharing @brittuf
Upvote you .

@brittuf Become an expert in Financial Technology without interrupting your career

@brittuf
wow!!! crypto games!
what else can we ask for..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86