🎮 And You Thought The Games Would Stop🎲🎲🎲

in #cryptogames6 years ago

ETHER QUEST IS HERE!

etherquest.png

Just like other ethereum based "card" games such as etherbots, crytpto celebrities and cryptokitties you would think it was just a fad. However my prediction seems to be coming true that I posted here - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitcoinflood/like-kitties-what-about-countries-all-stars-celebrities-and-bots

Well now Ether quest is here where you now not only collect cards but your train them and fight them. I seriously think pokemon should get in on this soon lol.

Currently prices seem rather low compared to what I have seen on some of these games so the getting might be good if your into that type of thing.

Sort:  

wow,this is a very inteligent game.i am not listen its game matter.i don,t know how to be play the game. crypto game fully new for me.i hope that i am very enjoy this moment when i am playing the gam.my wish i can play this game..thank u very much for ur good post of cryptro game..good job sir... @bitcoinflood

Lmao I guess I'm not surprised. Better yet Pokemon just make its own crypto why not lol.

cryptomons :P

I definitely agree that cryptogames are here to stay. I have a pretty good suspicion that they will be this years ICOs.

Cryptokitties is still king, but I have a token in DEUS ETH, have been playing Fishbank lightly since the alpha, and played in the beta for Etherbots. The games have a long way to go to be good games, but I'm sure we'll get there. Exciting times!

You got a 4.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bitcoinflood!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I was unknown about etherbots, crytpto celebrities and cryptokitties. It seems interested. I will Google about it for more. Thanks for knowing me.

can you tell me that this is a android multiplayer game??

cryptogames!!!!!!!!!!! @bitcoinflood

I love gaming...but i don't know how to be play the game

It's defiantly interesting to say the least. I am really curious to see where it will be once the hype wears off and it settles down a bit.

Perhaps it's the beginning of a new game niche.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Valor2S from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34