You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feb 8th - Misc Games News Roundup - Decentraland Command Line Interface, Spells of Genesis updates, SFEOS Art Contest, and MORE!

in #cryptogames7 years ago

Honestly, I still feel a bit heart-broken about cryptokitties. I put about $200 in, my account value got up to about $600 and now it seems to be worth nothing... I really liked playing it, but I also feel like I've just thrown money away... which kinda ruins me for any other crypto game you have to invest in. Hopefully CK makes a comeback...

Sort:  

Real. I've been taking a break from CryptoKitties because I wanted the market to stabilize so I could figure out what I want to invest in it. I think folks who are experienced breeders are still doing well with earning but it's a significant time investment to keep up with what's selling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65